Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting American Dream Coffee House. We'd love to have your feedback!

American Dream Coffee House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to American Dream Coffee House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Taylor about 7 hours ago

Cinnamon Toast Cappuccino

Cinnamon toast cappuccino is.... Muahhh!! Chefs kiss!! ?

Kpadgett02 9 days ago

Cozy Cuddles Latte

I just had to come on here and write a review after coming here almost every single day for my iced cozy cuddles. I get it with white chocolate instead of dark and it's the best drink ever! The workers are so friendly and know my order by heart now ?? i recommend this place a thousand times!!

Amandahirons 18 days ago

Candy Cane Kisses Latte

Guys, my husband and I popped in here after lunch yesterday, looking for hot coffee. We were greeted with the cutest shop, great smells, and a great menu of coffee flavors! I got the Candy Cane Kisses Latte, Hot, 16 ounces, and it was perfect! It wasn't overly sweet, but had peppermint and chocolate in every sip. It wasn't scalding hot, and the workers were so nice and helpful! We also sampled some of those decadent nut butters they sell, and holy moly! We purchased the Turtle Cheesecake and the Banana one, and cannot wait to snack away! We will be repeat customers for sure!

Elizabeth 22 days ago

Cozy Cuddles Latte

Yummy and tried the nut butters and fell in love!

Grace about 2 months ago

Mocha

Best mocha latte around! Their coffee is very high quality and I love the oatmilk they use. The employees are wonderful as well!

Charlotte 4 days ago

Cozy Cuddles Latte

The Cozy Cuddles Latte was delicious. However, I stopped in to sample the different nut butters. They are all heavenly. I took home The Blueberry Brunch, Cinnamon Toasties and Breanne's Blend. I just loved the service I experienced here, I believe I've found a new place to meet and catch up with my girlfriends over coffee and other delicious treats!

Halle 14 days ago

Candy Cane Kisses Latte

My mom and I tried this today. It was so good. Just the right hint of peppermint in the coffee.

Halle 19 days ago

Cozy Cuddles Latte

Absolutely delicious. Will be ordering again and getting the nut butter!

Sarah about 1 month ago

Cozy Cuddles Latte

This is my favorite flavor and its waaaay better than Starbucks!

Kurniawansefany about 2 months ago

Cookie Crunch

I liked it so bad the first time i tried it. I don't even request of the sugar level but actually the sweetness was perfect. I would like to try another drink anytime soon! Will be my fav drink place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA